Visa Fees
Home › Visa Fees

Please be careful while making payment. There is difference between visa applied at the Embassy and the electronic visa (e-Visa). Electronic visa is handled directly by MEA India, please check

Visa fees for visa applications from nationals of Colombia and nationals of Ecuador are listed below:

Payment of Visa/Consular Fee

Account Numbers/Banking information for transferring visa fee and Consular fee in respect of applicants from Colombia and Ecuador.

Please note that personal cheques, company cheques would not be accepted. No cash payment either through courier or at the Embassy counter will be accepted under any circumstances.

For payment in Peso for Applicants applying within Colombia:

  • Payments in Colombia

  • Bank Name: Banco Itaú
  • Bank Account holder: NO. 007-396-807
  • Account type: Cuenta Corriente
  • Bring/send original deposit slip 

  • Payments in Ecuador

  • Account Number USD: 726-00151-6
  • Beneficiary Address Calle 116 no 7-15 of 301. Bogotá, Colombia
  • Name of Beneficiary Bank in Colombia: Banco Itaú (part of Corpbanca Bank)
  • Beneficiary Bank Address Carrera 7 No. 27-18, Bogota Colombia
  • Swift Code Beneficiary Bank in Colombia: BCTOCOBB
  • Intermediate Bank: Citibank, New York
  • Swift Code Intermediate Bank: CITIUS33
  • ABA 02100008

Note : The visa fee does not include bank commission charges and Courier charges. These are to borne by the applicant in addition to the prescribed visa fee.

If you have any questions, or you have any other nationality and want to apply for a visa, please contact us at:

  • Visa fee for United Kingdom (click here)
  • Visa fee for Sir Lanka, Japan, Singapore, and Pakistan (click here)
  • Visa fee for Russia (click here)
  • Visa fee for Nigeria (click here)
  • Visa fee for Ukraine (click here)
  • Visa fee for United States (click here)
  • Visa fee for Ecuadorians paying in Colombian Pesos (click here) 
  • Least Developed Countries (LDC) and Gratis Visa
  • Business and Employment Visa Exceptions
  • Visa Fee for Citizens of Mozambique